There are a few things that can happen when you press 👍 Upvote (Like) on another users' answer.
- The number of likes will be shown for that answer.
- The answerer will be notified. ( ex. 〇〇 Liked your answer to ~ . )
- The answerer will receive points. Please refer to the help page for Quick points and Quality points.
- You can view your answers that have been liked by other users by checking ‘Like’ in your [Profile] page.
We encourage users to only like quality answers that accurately answer the question to which they are posted.
Tap or Click it again to cancel 👍 Upvote (Like).