Even after you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to Premium Pro features until the end of your trial period or current payment period.
If you don't want to renew your free trial or subscription, cancel it at least 24 hours before the period ends.  Cancellation must be made through the platform where you registered for Premium Pro.
 

<How to cancel>

iOS
 
Please follow the below steps to cancel your order: